Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Althea Paulson, Chairperson
  • William Reyes, Vice Chairperson
  • Thangam Chandrasekaran, Treasurer
  • Cecelia Gutierrez, Board member
  • Dorothea (Dot) Lintz, Board Member
  • Anita Smith, Secretary
  • Emma Aubrey, Board Member
  • Libby Palmer, Board Member, JCIRA Liaison
  • Jay Roof, Board Member
  • Kathy Wilson, Board Member


Executive Director
Sally Tellekson | Email

Development Manager
Wilder Kruzan | Email

Financial Administrator
Edgar Izurieta | Email

Administrative Assistant
Graciela Zapata | Email

Family Services Director
Annika Turner | Email

Legal Services Director
Larry Chin | Email

Legal Coordinator
Julieta Pelayo | Email

Staff Attorney
Isis Goldberg | Email

Serving our sisters and brothers in the immigrant community

Translate »